Cities in San Diego County

City of San Diego

Company Website

202 C St.
San Diego, CA 92101

Company Est.:

Year Est. in San Diego: 1850

Sourcebook Data

View all the companies in Cities in San Diego County

City of San Diego

Population 2014 (as of 2010 Census)


2014 City Leaders

Mayor, Kevin Faulconer, Jan Goldsmith, Attorney

City leaders as of 6/2013

Todd Gloria, Council President; Jan Goldsmith, Attorney; Eduardo Luna, Auditor; Elizabeth Maland, Clerk; Ken Whitfield, Comptroller; Gail R. Granewich, Treasurer; Andrea Tevlin, Independent Budget Analyst

Council members as of 6/2013

Sherri Lightner, Dist. 1; Vacant, Dist. 2; Council President Todd Gloria, Dist. 3; Myrtle Cole, Dist. 4; Mark Kersey, Dist. 5; Lorie Zapf, Dist. 6; Scott Sherman, Dist. 7; David Alvarez, Dist. 8; Marti Emerald, Dist. 9


Myrtle Cole

  • City Council Member

Mark Kersey

  • City Council Member

Lorie Zapf

  • City Council Member

Scott Sherman

  • City Council Member

David Alvarez

  • City Council Member

Marti Emerald

  • City Council Member

Todd Gloria

  • Council President

Kevin Faulconer

  • Mayor

Sherri Lightner

  • Council President Pro Tem