SBA 7(a) Lenders

$63,828,900 Steve Doss, (760) 432-5319 steven.w.doss@wellsfargo.com SBA Express; Patriot Express; Caplines
$24,864,800 Chris Rodewald, (858) 536-4545, ext 340, chris.rodewald@usbank.com; Leigh Ann White, (760) 707-6436, leighann.white@usbank.com SBA Express; Patriot Express; Export Working Capital
(VBBK) $18,553,500 Matt Brinker, (619) 846-2857, mbrinker@vibrabank.com; Marcella Alaniz, (619) 726-0212, malaniz@vibrabank.com Caplines; SBA Express; Patriot Express; Export Working Capital
$15,664,600 Ray Weamer, (619) 358-6347, raymond.p.weamer@chase.com SBA Express; Patriot Express; Caplines
(SCCB) $13,563,500 Andy Zimbalist, (760) 753-7300, azimbalist@sccombank.com n/a
$8,575,000 Rowena Orsulak, (858) 847-4757, rorsulak@banksocal.com Caplines
$6,018,800 Chuck Tarquini, (760) 352-1889, cjtarquini@yourcvb.com
SBA Express; Caplines
$5,061,100 Grace Garcia, (858) 623-3103, grace.garcia@calbt.com; Chris Garton, (858) 623-3102, christopher.garton@calbt.com; Main SBA:(800) 355-0514 ; Rachel Krittman, (619) 445-2224, rachel.krittman@calbt.com SBA Express; Patriot Express; Export Working Capital
(CDFB) $4,365,000 - -
$3,763,700 - -
$2,886,700 Mike Sarthou, (619) 243-8608, msarthou@cdcloans.com; Merri Adams, (619) 243-8665, madams@cdcloans.com Advantage; VetLoan Advantage
$2,699,000 David Park, (213) 673-8185, david.park@cnb.com Caplines, SBA Express, Patriot Express
$2,466,900 Barbara Tornquist, (714) 888-6702, btornquist@opusbank.com n/a
$1,691,900 Patricia King, (619) 515-5964, patricia.king@baml.com SBA Express; Patriot Express
$1,302,000 Chris Kong, (213) 637-9631, chris.kong@bbcnbank.com; Jason Kim,(213) 637-9622, jason.kim@bbcnbank.com Patriot Express
$1,009,000 Kay Weeks, (760) 337-3233, kay.weeks@rabobank.com SBA Express
$1,000,000 Tim Schutte, (760) 703-8454, tim.schutte@pmbank.com SBA Express; Patriot Express; Export Working Capital
$985,000 Ric Schroder, (858) 625-8872, ric.schroder@awbank.net SBA Express, Patriot Express
$915,000 Helen Johnson, (619) 338-1445, hjohnson@pacificwesternbank.com SBA Express; Export Working Capital
$566,000 Jennifer Eltinge, (800) 777-7556, Toll Free, (714) 424-3838, jeltinge@comerica.com Caplines; SBA Express; Export Working Capital
$250,000 Denise DiBello, (760) 807-4182, denise.dibello@bankofthewest.com n/a
$250,000 Young-Hoon Oh: (858) 467-4804, yhoh@hanmi.com n/a
$250,000 Casey Hopkins, (858) 362-6302, ext. 1132, chopkins@silvergatebank.com n/a
$240,000 Joann Mountain, 520-44-9944, joann.mountain@bbvacompass.com; Duane Dougan, 858-716-0352, duane.dougan@bbvacompass.com SBA Express; Export Working Capital
$195,000 Donny Lam, (626) 260-5952, donny1.lam@citi.com Export Working Capital
$150,000 Jenny Xu, (949) 251-6959, ext 7246, jxu@cwbk.com SBA Express
$142,000 Carla Solone, (619) 789-4408, csolone@mynnb.com; Adrienne Smith, (619) 789-4434, asmith@mynnb.com n/a
$122,500 Monica Harvey, (619) 840-5617, monica_harvey@navyfedera.org; Tony Porras, (858) 831-8100, ext. 1251, tony_porras@navyfederal.org SBA Express; Patriot Express
- (800) 713-4984 n/a
- Lee Fenn, (619) 515-2250, lee.fenn@fbol.com SBA Express; Patriot Express; Caplines
- Luke Matteson, (760) 730-4520, luke.matteson@firstcitizens.com Caplines
- Mike Cooney, (760) 481-7265, mcooney@fnbsocal.com n/a
- n/a n/a
- (800) 293-6494 n/a
- Kirsten 'Didi' Hakes, (760) 432-5161, kirsten.hakes@owb.com n/a
- Sandra Sheffield, (619) 260-4483, sandra.sheffield@pacificcapitalbank.com n/a
- Heather Endresen, (949) 553-4331, (866) 825-6267, heather.endresen@unionbank.com SBA Epress; Caplines